Four Things

(A) Four places I go over and over: Lyner (the best local bakery), Migros and COOP (local grocery stores), and Denner (liquor store where I go to recycle plastic bottles).

(B) Four people who e-mail me regularly: I’m bad about replying, but I would have to say probably my mom, my husband, my sister in law, and emails I get from the expat internet forums that I’m on.

(C) Four of my favorite places to eat: Pizza Bella (though, we always get it delivered and haven’t dined-in there yet), Vollenweider (awesome quiches), Stella del Centro Ristorante & Trattoria (excellent gnocchi), and Typisch Thai (only ate there once, but I’m dying to go back). Oh, and there’s a fifth one that has excellent Rosti, but I don’t know the name of it.

(D) Four places you’d rather be: Ireland, Vienna (only because I got screwed out of my trip there) or any town where my friends and family are.

So, what about you?

Leave a Reply

